Nov
10

Bible Study by Phone

Tuesday, November 10th  •  7:30–8:30 pm (EST)
Every Tuesday
New Dimensions Church
Newnan, Ga

Please join us for our Weekly Bible Study by Phone!


7:30 pm EST

6:30 pm CST

4:30 pm PST


Call-In Number: 774-258-6161


*If your cellphone carrier blocks the use of conference call numbers, please use 1-716-293-9629 as a work around number.

New Dimensions Church

Newnan, GaMap