Hi community, Our team is new to using Proclaim and we have been using/setting up our workflows. I would like to clean up some team members that we set up and no longer need. If I hover over the team name it says 4 members. When I view the team members there are 7 people listed. I am an admin, but when I select the members and choose to remove them nothing happens. Please help. Thanks.