• Sign in

Tim Doling in Logos
20 days ago

I have been writing my sermons in Logos Sermon Builder for a while now, and every time it gets uploaded to Faithlife, it puts the text of my message in the recording from Proclaim. I don't want the manuscript to upload with the presentation, is there a way to turn this off in Logos? Or is it a Faithlife Sermons thing? Or is it a Proclaim thing?
  1. Barbara Hunt 20 days ago

    Uncheck the auto-publish option in the Sermon Info pane before exporting your sermon.
  2. Michelle 19 days ago

    As mentioned by Barbara above ^
  3. Tim Doling 17 days ago

    Fantastic! Thank you!