There doesn't appear to be a way to log out of the mobile app on Android without clearing the data from the app settings in Android settings. I have 2 separate accounts I manage (1 church and 1 University). Am I missing something?
  •  
    , I don't expect this will be coming in the near future. Typically we recommend using a single account and joining both presentation groups with that account. This will give you access to all the content at once. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  •  
    Well, that isn't an option for me as I have to use the University email for the University account and use the personal email for other accounts. I guess I fail to see what the big deal is about a sign out option like basically every other app out there. Seems very odd to me. I understand your point, but it just doesn't work in my situation. I have to keep the accounts separate.
  •   — Edited
    , thanks for sharing. I'll bring your use case up for discussion internally.